ABOUT US

  Zhejiang Hengda new material Co., Ltd., founded in 2002 and located in Huzhen Industrial Park, Longyou County, Zhejiang Province, is a national high-tech enterprise engaged in the production and R & D of special new paper-based packaging materials, with strong R & D strength.

  The company has several international advanced special paper production lines, specializing in the production and R & D of various high-grade medical packaging series paper, food packaging series paper, cigarette supporting paper, industrial technology supporting paper, etc. with the personality quality of "green, health, safety and environmental protection", the company mainly serves the medical health industry and the international well-known fast food consumption industry, Meet customers' one-stop purchase demand for medical and food packaging paper, and realize win-win cooperation at the same time.





  In May 2016, Hengda new material established a wholly-owned subsidiary - Zhejiang Hengchuan new material Co., Ltd. Located in Longyou Industrial Park, Hengchuan new material integrates the design, development, production, sales and service of new paper packaging materials such as medical packaging and food packaging. After continuous management optimization and market operation, Hengchuan new material has become a "new star" in the medical packaging and food packaging paper industry.

  Innovation endows value and pays equal attention to humanity and green. Over the years, the company has always adhered to the transformation and upgrading of traditional industries with high and new technologies. At present, the company has a number of invention patents, utility model patents and provincial new products. At the same time, it has been awarded the second and third prizes of the national torch plan and the scientific and technological progress award of China Light Industry Federation, and has successfully realized the transformation of scientific and technological achievements.






  Since its establishment, the company has been committed to the construction of enterprise modernization system. It has successively passed ISO9001, ISO14001, ISO45001 management system certification, QS certification and FSC certification, and won the honorary titles of Zhejiang green enterprise, Zhejiang circular economy demonstration enterprise, Zhejiang water-saving enterprise, Zhejiang advanced enterprise in creating harmonious labor relations, etc, Provincial high-tech enterprise research and development center, provincial enterprise research institute and academician expert workstation were established, and successfully passed the standard certification of Zhejiang manufacturing group.







  Hengda people are willing to work with colleagues from all walks of life to seek common development, let green packaging lead a better life.



GAY18高中生白袜XNXX动漫,GAY18高中生XNXX男男,高中裸男洗澡GAY视频网站

企業簡介


  浙江恒達新材料股份有限公司創建于2002年,位于浙江省龍游縣湖鎮工業園區,是一家從事特種新型紙基包裝材料生產與研發的國家高新技術企業,具有雄厚的研發實力。


  公司擁有數條國際先進水平的特種紙生產線,專業生產研發各種高檔醫療包裝系列用紙、食品包裝系列用紙、卷煙配套用紙、工業技術配套用紙等,具有“綠色、衛生、安全、環?!钡膫€性品質,主要服務于醫療大健康產業及國際知名快餐食品消費行業,滿足客戶對醫療、食品包裝系列用紙的一站式采購需求的同時實現合作共贏。




  2016年5月,恒達新材成立了全資子公司--浙江恒川新材料有限公司。恒川新材位于龍游工業園區,集醫療包裝、食品包裝等新型紙包裝材料的設計、開發、生產、銷售、服務為一體。經過不斷的管理優化和市場運作,恒川新材已成為醫療包裝和食品包裝用紙行業的一顆“新星”。


  創新賦予價值,人文綠色并重。多年來公司始終堅持用高新技術改造提升傳統產業,目前公司共擁有多項發明專利、實用新型專利和省級新產品,同時被授予國家火炬計劃及中國輕工業聯合會科學技術進步二等獎、三等獎,成功實現了科技成果轉化。



  公司自成立以來,一直致力于企業現代化制度的建設,相繼通過ISO9001、ISO14001、ISO45001管理體系認證、QS認證和FSC認證,榮獲浙江省綠色企業、浙江省循環經濟示范企業、浙江省節水型企業、浙江省創建勞動和諧關系先進企業等榮譽稱號,設立省級高新技術企業研究開發中心、省級企業研究院、院士專家工作站,并順利通過了浙江制造團體標準認證。



  恒達人愿與社會各界同仁攜手共謀發展,讓綠色包裝,引領美好生活。


GAY18高中生白袜XNXX动漫,GAY18高中生XNXX男男,高中裸男洗澡GAY视频网站